Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for lovely pets to take care of in Europe



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 February 2023
Until: 1 October 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 28 years old web developer and love animals. I am looking for a house sit preferably with some kind of pet that I could take care of and cuddle. I am looking to find a house sit only inside of the European Union.

Why they want to house sit

Because I know the responsibility that comes with an animal I decided not to get one for myself, since I am in the office during the week and love to travel.
But my job gives me the freedom to work remotely for some time so I would love to combine both my passion for traveling as well as my love for animals.

Their experience

I had a cat that sadly passed away this year. I also took care of some dogs. One of them had special needs and was not able to control their bladder, so I would say even though I never had a dog myself, I still have some experience with them.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a compassionate and honest person. I like to put my love into the things I do and doing so with animals is very rewarding to me.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 1 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 December 2022