Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nature lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s) – Bellow i choose those i had experience with. I agree with taking care of any animals. I can learn with the informations given by the owner too.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 December 2022
Until: 1 January 2024


Theater teacher and artist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a theater and circus artist and instructor. I work a lot with child and people with social difficulties. So caring is something very important to me. I Love nature so i'm looking for calm places far from the cities.
I travel sometimes with my boyfriend. He works in social aera too. He must have a special gift with pets because everywhere he goes, pets are crazy about him and fallow him everywhere. As he's working in Paris, he's also looking for calm and nature.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals and plants but i can't have my ownes because I am a nomad person and i mostly live in my van. So I love the ideas of sitting houses, gardens et pets sometimes.

Their experience

I just begin in this website and i haven't done house sitying that way before. But as a traveler, i spend a lot of time being housed in some other people's places and taking care of it. I also lived 4 month without paying a rent because i was taking care of the animal and plant of a friend.

What can they bring to the assignment

I don't understand well the question. I will take care of the place, being respectfull with the will of the owners and with the place and being gratefull for the confidence and the sahring. I loves sport so i can make big promenade if some pets need it. But i can also stay quiet, reading, doing handcraft, while giving some attention to the animals if that's what they need. I can adapt easily.

Available to house sit

France, Italy, Spain

Availability dates

From: 24 December 2022
Until: 1 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 December 2022