Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animals loving, writer and lawyer



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 July 2023
Until: 19 March 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Malgorzata (Gosia), Im 45 and I'm based in Warsaw, Poland. I'm an animal and nature lover. I'm an environmental lawyer, working remotely, mainly for Western Balkans - to save the Balkans pristine rivers. I'm also a non-fiction writer and I'm looking for a calm place where I could write while pet-sitting and having long walks.

Why they want to house sit

I'd like to refresh my mind by going out of home and to be in a place where I could write while caring for pets.

Their experience

I grew up in countryside. My family kept horses, goats, dogs, cats, hens and rabbits, all of them I cared for. I frequently pet-sit my friends' dogs and cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm thorough and will follow all of your instructions. I will take care of the house as if it was mine and give love and care to your animals.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 July 2023
Until: 19 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Excellent house sitter

Malgorzata came exactly when we needed her, as we had to rush out, and she spent a full week with all out little zoo. Things were really smooth. She took good care of our pets and of the department. She also sent us regular photos while we were away. So when we came back, it was like we had left few minutes before. More importantly she bonded very well with our dog, which although nice may be a bit demanding. It would have been good to have more time together because, apart from the house sitting, as she is a very nice and interesting person. We will definitely be happy to have her another time.

Thomas, Cyprus, 09 January, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 May 2023