Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lucas & Flor



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 2 January 2023
Until: 20 March 2024


Psychotherapist - Visual Artists


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple of 35 and 30 years old. Both from Argentina, but we have been in Italy since January 2022. We are currently touring cities, to discover where to settle down!

Why they want to house sit

We want to do house-sitting mainly for two reasons: to travel slowly and to live locally. So we want to know cities, towns in different countries and we also believe that getting in touch with new places is better if maked "from inside".

We are both responsible and careful with the places we inhabit; therefore we are also willing to carry out the tasks that correspond when we take care of a house and pets from others.

In addition, we are both visual artists, so we always continue our photography or design work in every place we go.

Their experience

We have experiences as volunteers in other exchange platforms such as "Workaway", we have collaborated in hostels, inns, b&b, petsitting, and individuals.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can collaborate in household chores such as maintenance, gardening, cleaning.
If necessary, take care of animals!

Available to house sit

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 2 January 2023
Until: 20 March 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 December 2022