Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young woman loving traveling, woofing, and pets caring



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 19 February 2023
Until: 20 March 2024
(see their busy times below)


Yoga and meditation teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Aurore, I'm 30 years old, I'm French and I travel in a van across Europe doing participative workcamps or Woofing. I'm also yoga and meditation teacher and shiatsu practitioner.
I have always loved travelling, and going on adventures alone by bike, or in autonomy.
I have always grown up with animals, my parents had a farm with horses, chickens, a big dog, cats and rabbits.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to look after your pets while you are away so that I can continue to travel and discover beautiful areas in Europe while you can have peaceful mind.
I am conscientious, calm, respectful and above all I am looking to be close to the animals with whom I can recharge my batteries.

Their experience

Yes ! I have already had the opportunity to look after several farms with goats, horses, cats, dogs, chickens, and market gardening. I can therefore be quite independent.

What can they bring to the assignment

a commitment to quality, animal care, respect and cleanliness of your home.

Available to house sit

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Nepal, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 19 February 2023
Until: 20 March 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 May 2023 to 22 May 2023, 24 July 2023 to 31 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 December 2022