Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Freelance writers on hand to house-sit

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 June 2023
Until: 31 August 2023


Freelance Writer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My partner and I will be renovating our house in Sicily in 2023. There are a few months when we won't be in Italy and we're planning on finding somewhere to work and stay in the meantime. We are both avid readers and cooks. We are clean, quiet and responsible.

Why they want to house sit

We love the idea of finding somewhere new to explore while helping someone out at the same time.

Their experience

Yes. I have house-sat, dog-sat and baby-sat for several people. I've also worked as a live-in nanny and private chef so I am used to looking after a new space.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am reliable, extremely organised and a good communicator.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 December 2022