Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sweetest pet sitter



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 20 December 2022
Until: 31 July 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Silvina. I am a Uruguayan who has lived in Belgium for a few years, I study and work. I was born surrounded by animals and I am very used to living my life with them, since I started traveling and I don't have the chance to adopt a pet, so I look for that love in the animals in the houses I sit.

Why they want to house sit

Because it is my opportunity to be in contact with animals, get to know other cities and be calm.

Their experience

I'm in the pawshake community, where I also take care of animals. I have taken care of them but not through this platform, we usually used this platform with my mother to take care of her pets in Uruguay.

What can they bring to the assignment

My good energy, love for animals, responsibility in all aspects.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Netherlands

Availability dates

From: 20 December 2022
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Trustfull petsitter

Silvina is very friendly person, she took very good care of our pets and house. We were very happy with her.

Adriena , Belgium, 05 January, 2023

  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 December 2022