Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi! I'm Bella and I loveeee experiencing new cultures and travelling the world! I love animals and am looking to house sit for as long as possible!!!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2024


Social worker


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Bella, and I'm a 23-year-old Australian who is born and raised in Melbourne. I come from a family of six where I am the only girl- has brought a lot of strength and resilience in my life being the only girl haha!- I am a social worker, I have worked specifically with Australia's Aboriginal communities as well as young people with disabilities.

I am a very responsible, caring, easy going person who can get along with any person or pet!! I have amazing communication skills so you will be updated with pictures and videos of your pets and or house!

I am looking for friendly homeowners that preferably live in walking or bike ride distance to a town or city. I am a very relaxed and calm person so homeowners who are aligned with that would be a perfect fit! I love animals so any animal works with me and also a huge plant lover so your plants would be in safe hands!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it allows for homeowners to enjoy time away from their home/pets without the stress of having to put their animals into a pound or kennel for their time away. I care about animals and house/animal sitting allows for me to be around cute animals and give them cuddles and love whilst their owners can't be with them.

I also have been travelling Europe since October and house sitting allows for me to have a cheaper experience in towns that I mightn't have thought to travel to due to expenses. House sitting allows me to embrace and experience the culture of smaller towns and bigger cities to a larger scale which is what I love about travelling. I love learning about new cultures and house sitting is the perfect way for me to do that on a cheaper budget- which is what I love haha! House sitting also makes certain places feel more like home as you can be more relaxed in a private space compared to hostels.

Their experience

I have 3 months experience house sitting in Melbourne, Australia, where I house sat a women's house and her beautiful dog Audrey.

I have also cared for many friends' pets whilst they have been on holidays or travelling.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a loving and caring nature to your home. I will care for it as if it is my own and I will always make sure your plants are blossoming, house is constantly clean, and your animals are cuddled and loved the entire duration of my stay. I'm a good person so I will do my absolute best to ensure the safety of your home and animals.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 December 2022