Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote worker who love animals and calm environment



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 October 2023
Until: 23 March 2024


Remote worker


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Camille, I'm 36. I found a social startup in France, I work remotely when I can. I used to live in countryside near farm. Sometimes, I miss the simplicity of this life and mostly I miss the company of pets.
In 2023, I'm looking for a few months petsitting where I can work remotely (good wifi) and enjoy countryside.

Why they want to house sit

I live in a big city and I need to be alone in calm to work more efficiently few times in the year. I miss the countryside and the company of animals. I also love to met new people and will be very happy to help you to have no stress while traveling.

Their experience

I frequently take care of my friends appartement, home, plants, garden or pets when they are traveling. I'm also on trustedhousesitters (2 sits).
It's nice to work in new environment and to know that your friends have zero stress about their pets and belonging. And I can't have pets home so I'm so happy to share some special time with new animals ??

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm not the best to answer that. I guess my simplicity, love for pets and plants. And if you're there nice moment around good meal :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 October 2023
Until: 23 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 July 2023