Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, quiet, non smoker, neat and tidy pet-lover house sitter is available in Europe

Hungary

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 May 2024
Until: 31 May 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Social Media Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm an experienced traveler and house sitter, who lived abroad for 6 years altogether.

I work as a freelance social media specialist, based in Budapest. I love to do house sitting because changing my home office from time to time is quite good for creativity, which is all I need for work besides my laptop.
Also who doesn't love to be surrounded by cute pets...? :)

I'm a quiet, non-smoker, neat, and tidy person, who is very organized and treats your home with respect. I grew up in the countryside with my parent's chickens and rabbits, so I can easily make new pet friends.

I love photography, cooking, hiking, and learning languages. Currently, I'm learning Italian. :)

Why they want to house sit

I like to experience local life and get to know small communities in the countries I visit.

Their experience

I did 2 house sits via mindmyhouse, one of them was 6 weeks long, and the other was 1 week. Also, I lived in 3 countries before and visited 33 of them. Well, yes I like to travel. :) I regularly take care of my parent's dog and garden.

I can be available for ASAP house sits as well in Europe. I have a Wizzair premium membership so, I can hop on a flight anytime if my work doesn't require personal attendance. I prefer places which are accessible by public transport, as I can only drive scooters, no cars. :)

What can they bring to the assignment

If you are looking for a responsible and reliable person to take care of your house and pets while you are away, we might be a good match. :)

Last updated: 21 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 May 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 November 2023 to 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Exceptional Kitty Sitter

Without reservation, I highly recommend Eva for house and pet sitting. She is very mature and aware of all needs of house and pet. She is very clean and organized, perfect companion for my Sophie. Eva quickly used her creative resources to meet new people, go to events and fit into daily village life here in the countryside of Italy.. We spent time together before and after her required stay. She is fantastic person, I have found a kind and fun new friend. I hope she is able to return soon

Christine, Italy, 12 August, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2022