Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mikael Borg House and dog sitter from Sweden



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 December 2022
Until: 27 March 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a pensioner that have worked with alot of things, MSc in chemistry, farmer, optisian shops, hotel, restaurants. I am not a sportsperson but I enjoy skiing and sailing. I am married (38 years) to Rosita and have three grown up children. I live in Sjötorp at Lake Vänern in Sweden. For longer periods I have lived in USA, England and Hungary.

Why they want to house sit

Having worked hard, the last 25 years with my own businesses I am now, retierd, free to do new things, like seeing new places and meeting new people. I have a lor of experience with dogs and cockatos and some with cata, so looking after them is just natural

Their experience

So far (Dec 2022) I have only had time for one dogsit - Bulldog in London. During the years I have lived in a total of 5 houses, one aprtment in nothern Spain and several 30+feet boats. I have over thr years had 10 dogs , 3 Cockatoos and a numer of cats. So I belive I have some experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring myself and my experienses

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 December 2022
Until: 27 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 December 2022