Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I will be your best house keeper



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – Give them love, their food, rations, schedules, comply with the walks and carry out the habits of the pet in their usual routine schedules.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 October 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Andrea, 52 years old, from Argentina. I'm a teacher. I like to travel around the world and I love animals , especially dogs and cats.

Why they want to house sit

I want to be able to help take care of your house or your pets. I have pets in all my life. I'm can help each other

Their experience

I have experience taking care of my own animals and also my family's pets when they went on vacation. They are many years of experience and llving them.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can provide gratitude, good vibes, energy, desire to do well the things necessary for the task that must be carried out

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 October 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 December 2022