Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving Nomadic Creative couple excited to nest and care for your home and animal companions

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Wellness Coaches


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are two creatives, traveling and sharing our passions along the journey.
The passions that are really present in our lives are reconnecting people back in their bodies with dance.

Play is a central part of our lives and the idea of getting a chance to play with your animal companions makes us so excited!
Care is also a big passion of ours. We are honored to experience the sanctuary you have created and nest in with your furry friends.

Why they want to house sit

We love being nomadic and all the adventures that come with it. It can be difficult not having “home”. It enlivens us to be able to have cozy home stays along our journey.

A lot of our life requires the creative process that emerges from nesting in a safe home.
The nomadic way makes it challenging to have an animal companion. Pet sitting feels like the perfect way to get that desire and need met!

Their experience

We both have extensive experience house sitting and taking care of a range of animals!
Ana recently spent three months off grid caring for a horse, dog, cats and food producing garden. She has years of dog walking experience on using Rover and other pet sitting sites!
Jahfaa has been a previous owner of a Mind my house membership and has had many sits. His experience ranges from taking care of one cat to taking care of three dogs and three cats. He also had to take care of a dog that needed daily medication. Jahfaa spent last year co-care taking an elderly cat before she passed. This gave him a lot of experiences taking care of an animal that require more care then usual. Jahfaa loves to run and actively play with dogs. He also has spent many memorable nights cuddled up with tea, a movie and the animals companion he was caring for. The experiences of creating trusting relationships with animals is why Jahfaa loves this pet sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

Where ever we are we bring with us our deep loving energy. We do our best to make sure it is felt in how we care for the homes we are in and the animal companions we are honored to care for.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2023