Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced House & Pet Sitter. Organized, Attentive, and Ready to Sit!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 January 2023
Until: 19 July 2024


Full-Time Content Creator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Chelsea and I am a 28 year old freelance creator who has a passion for travel, animals, and adventure. I consider myself to be a very organized and clean individual who lives out the phrase "leave things better than you found it." I'm looking for a house sitting position that provides clear communication, a safe space, and light-moderate tasks during my stay.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it is an opportunity to travel the world and stay in unique places while helping someone out. It's a nice opportunity for someone like me who is young and dependable!

Their experience

Yes, I have been working on the Rover app for the past couple of years. I have experience with dogs, cats, and house sitting. On the app I have 5 stars! You can see for yourself :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I can definitely bring good communication and respect for you and your property. I do everything with integrity, so this will not be an exception. If you have pets, I will also give them lots of love and attention! I believe that I have a lot to offer.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 January 2023
Until: 19 July 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 December 2022