Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature and Responsible



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 January 2023
Until: 1 April 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a 57 year old professional that enjoys a job that allows me weeks off from work on a regular basis. I’m looking to get away to new places to explore and relax. The house I’d love to sit should be in a safe area to tour and clean and tidy.

Why they want to house sit

I have the luxury of being off from my work for weeks at a time. I want to explore as much as I can. Get out and enjoy life.

Their experience

Yes I am. I’ve house sat a few times over the past few years. In houses that required regular pool cleaning etc as well as daily pet sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m am very handy in most life skills and my work over the years has taught me many skills that allow me to be very helpful around new situations

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 1 April 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 January 2023