Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

(Newly-turned) Artist and writer looking to house sit

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 January 2023
Until: 3 March 2024

Occupation

Artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an artist and writer. I am kind, thoughtful and I deeply love cats. I love reading, and traveling. I am interested in the arts, spirituality, and sustainable innovation.

I used to work in corporations dedicated to home batteries and electric car chargers. I am currently in-between jobs, as I haven't found the right fit yet.

I am looking for a place to look after while I write my book and continue looking for a way to earn a living that I can sustain in good conscience.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to take care of a house while I write, and plan the journey ahead as an artist.

I am aware that I am new to this, as I've always lived in my own space, so I am glad to provide ways to give peace of mind - through references, or verifications - if it is of interest.

Their experience

I have been house-sitting for my friends in London, also keeping the plants alive and all tidy, although they do not have pets. I am really good with cats, I have taken care of my own before.

I have never taken care of any dogs, but if I feel a connection with the dog as per the listing, I would be so happy to follow detailed instructions and take care of it.

What can they bring to the assignment

Great communication, attention to detail and peace of mind.

I love reading, and I spend my time writing or doing art of some sort.

I have a lot of hope and gratitude for the opportunity to house sit, as it gives me time to decide on my next creative steps - so given that, I bring great energy to your home.

Available to house sit

France, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 January 2023
Until: 3 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 January 2023