Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Leave Your Home in Good Clean Non-Smoking Trustworthy Hands!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 January 2023
Until: 2 April 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am a non-smoking 64-year-old Christian wife, mother and grandmother. I am also an entrepreneur and I have owned my own business and worked out of my home part time for the last 22 years. I also became a fulltime caregiver for my elderly parents almost 2 years ago after moving them in to live with us. I am looking for opportunities to travel a bit and get a bit of a break from the stress of being a caregiver; therefore, I am looking to house sit in new, interesting and beautiful places.

Why they want to house sit

It would give me an opportunity to travel a bit. Travel is a passion of mine; however, at this time in my life and with my current level of income, my travel opportunities are limited.

Their experience

Yes, I have stayed in my brother’s house and my sister’s house and my daughter’s house numerous times when they were traveling.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring cleanliness and tidiness to the assignment. Mostly, I bring a strong peace of mind. Anyone leaving their home in my car can rest assured it is well taken care of and protected while they are away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 January 2023
Until: 2 April 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 January 2023