Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced family looking for high vibe house sit



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – We are passionate animal lovers , yet advocates for all animals and their welfare.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 August 2023
Until: 9 April 2024


Eventmanager|now full time parent


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello dear everyone! Our family: my sister Isabella, her little daughter and me are currently slow travelling. We are outgoing introverts, creative, plantbased people, love music, meditation, organizing, crafting, gardening and cooking. Non drinking, non smoking and tidy, with a love for organising.
Our passion is Animal Welfare: we helped out in animal shelters and sanctuaries. We enjoy visiting markets, preparing food and baking.
Isabella did many air bnb hostings in her beautiful flat and we are both also experienced in house-sitting.
It's an honor and privilege to have you trusting us with the most valued: Your home and furry family?

Why they want to house sit

The feeling only a home can give you is unique and we know how important it is to have someone taking care of your family and home. We are not having any pets on our own, so we are grateful for living - at least temporarily with animal friends and becoming their family. We humbly hope you will trust us and are looking forward to a video call with you!

Their experience

We really enjoyed our house sits so far, it is so nice to have new furry friends now! We asked the pet parents for a reference and hope they are soon uploaded.
Of course we are pet lovers: Isabella and me where growing up with cats, guinea pigs and rats. We love visiting sanctuaries and beings with the rescued cows, turkeys, geese and pigs, they are so cute, too!
Amber was living with a St. Bernard/Bear-Dog hybrid, they are experienced with bigger dogs.
Isabella has a medical family background and can help treating older or sick animals, is comfortable cleaning wounds even.
We are tidy and clean, organized, maybe slightly OCD :-)
You can be sure we are keeping a high vibe in your home.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a friendly family with big open hearts. We will take care of your animals as if they where our own.
We will communicate throughout and are so grateful to be able to travel this way.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 August 2023
Until: 9 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 August 2023