Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nomad writer. Spanish & English speaker. Experienced



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 February 2023
Until: 16 January 2024


Writer. Multidisciplinary artist & teacher


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a multidisciplinary artist (writer, painter, musician, photographer and more). But nowadays specialized in writing, that is why I love quiet places and the company of animals.
I am nomad several years ago. My writing is related to journeys (inner & outer), so to visit new places around the world is keep living my dream.
I am quite, peaceful, good neighbour, animal lover, clean... A 44 years old woman never ending learning. An evolving spirit.
I was inhabitant of LatinAmerica, Europe and Asia, so I am prepared for different cultures, customs, landscapes... I am used to cities and also to remote sites. I prefer nature, but enjoy big metropoly as well.
I speak three languages: Spanish, English and Portuguese.

Why they want to house sit

To write about the world.
To know the world.
To be at home when traveling.
To be in company of animals to be at home.
To write about relation animal & human being.
To share.

Their experience

Yes. In Spain,India and almost all Latin America

What can they bring to the assignment


Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 16 January 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 February 2023