Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Adventure Seekers

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – We have kept numerous animals our entire lives, and Wilson grew up on a farm.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 March 2023
Until: 15 May 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, We are a couple of very dynamic and capable retirees who love to travel and explore new places. We've lived with animals our whole lives. Wilson grew up on a farm and is comfortable with caring for all types of animals and Barbara grew up with numerous dogs, cats, a monkey, and a goat!

Why they want to house sit

We love pets and we are invigorated by learning about new cultures, customs, and cuisines, and meeting new people all over the world.

Their experience

We currently have a 14-year-old pocket English Setter named Lily and we have had house sitters stay in our home to care for her numerous times.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring energy, a caring heart, and the experience of having cared for a wide variety of animals. We are homeowners and pet owners and understand the responsibility of offering our time and skills to care for your home and animals.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 March 2023
Until: 15 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 January 2023