Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced, reliable, skilled couple with common sense and follow through

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 February 2023
Until: 31 December 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Self-starter couple who love to travel. Looking to care for someone’s home, pets, plants and more! References available.

Why they want to house sit

I have been in the hospitality industry for years because I enjoy caring for people and their homes. I am also crazy about animals. Seems like when those things all combine into house-sitting…it’s a no-brainer!

Their experience

Property management and caretaking for the last 20+ years. House and pet-sitting has been a regular part of our life for decades.

What can they bring to the assignment

Honest, self-driven, and hard working. Both my husband and I have each run our own successful businesses for the last 20+ years. Husband can address and repair most household issues since he is a general contractor. I have cleaned and cared for, on a professional level, small cabins to high-end homes.

Last updated: 8 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 February 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2023