Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Chef and farmer on honeymoon, traveling through Europe.

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 27 January 2023
Until: 27 April 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Dj is a chef on a sabbatical, passionate about a sustainable lifestyle. Love music, nature, philosophy, agriculture, and food!

Seong is a farmer/photographer who loves to travel and see the world! Sustainability and minimal lifestyle.

Why they want to house sit

I'd like to not rush my travels as I'd like to immerse myself with the environment.

Their experience

I've taken care of multiple pets from a multitude of friends, ranging from short stints to longer sits. Also any gardening needs I can be of assistance.

What can they bring to the assignment

Pet sitting, house sitting, gardening.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 January 2023
Until: 27 April 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 January 2023