Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Solo Traveler!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 12 January 2023
Until: 12 April 2024


Covid Safety Supervisor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an actor/dancer currently based in NYC! I love sitting in my favorite neighborhoods or exploring new ones. I’ve sat senior pets, puppies, reptiles- you name it!

Why they want to house sit

Sitting gives me the opportunity to travel and see new neighborhoods and cities! I love pets as well, so that’s a huge bonus!

Their experience

I’m extremely experienced. I’ve been sitting for friends and neighbors since childhood and have been on multiple housesitting sites for about two years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will always go the extra mile to communicate with you and make sure you feel like your house and pets are in great care while you’re away!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 January 2023
Until: 12 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 January 2023