Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 February 2023
Until: 30 September 2024
(see their busy times below)


IT professional


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am middle aged woman, single, non smoker, dog loving person who enjoys long walks in nature. I work remotely most of the time so as long as there is WiFi I am good to go. For several years I have been dog owner - German Shepherds dogs and I miss them a lot. So I am looking for a furry companion for nice walks.

Why they want to house sit

It is great way to slowly explore, get acquainted with the country and the people. To have homely feeling away from home - especially when there are dogs and cats and at the same time provide a service to the home owners - taking care of their home and pets.

Their experience

yes - I have done house sitting before - in Poland and in the Netherlands. When my friends were going on their vacations I have been trusted with their homes and their pets - surprisingly for me both had cats - and I found out that I love cats too.

What can they bring to the assignment

Time for your pets, with extensive experience in taking care for sick animals too - with loads of patience, love and care for them, respect for your home and garden.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 30 September 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
28 March 2023 to 31 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 January 2023