Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Worldtravelling and animal loving Lady

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 March 2023
Until: 16 April 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Spiritual therapist and counselor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Eva, turning soon to 63, but feeling like 43 ???? I am german, in a tough process of life changing.. I was independant therapist until the end of last year.
????I am expert in keeping a big house, love cooking and creating an absolut cozy atmosphere in the living space. I am a very careful and clean person, who loves beautiful comfortable houses to live in and keeping them in this state.
I would prefer to sit houses in quiet places, surrounded by nature, all over the world, for at least 2 weeks and longer. No noisy city center appartements.I already visited a lot of wonderful places for vacation during the last 20 years : USA, several times, love this country ! Yosemite National Park, Lake Taho will be one of the best memories in my live. Chumbe Island (Zanzibar), Island, Irland, Scotland, lots of places in Europe, lots of islands..
Would love to see more of Scandinavian countries : Sweden, Norway, Finland, for ex. helping on a Husky Dog sled accomodation is still one of my dreams.
France, such a beautiful country,... Canada, NZ, Hawaii...
My daughter lives in NSW,Australia. One son in Switzerland, Z├╝rich, so dots to connect.????
I am definitely in the process of dissolving my big appartment and can get engaged in travelling to your home by beginning in the middle of march 23.

Why they want to house sit

Life is calling me since a very long time to release everything of comfort zone and going back to my hearts desire : Travelling the world and enjoy being.???? I would love to continue to work a little bit online in counseling people during my days in house sitting ( some hours per week)but only if it fits in my tasks about the house and pets.

Their experience

As a mother of 4 children, (now adults) having spent 26 years on our own dairy farm with ex husband I am a nature child, very familiar in giving animals room for adequate living : My horses, cats, dogs and poultry..
My last real foreign house sitting I did was in Berlin, September 2022. 2 weeks House and wonderful Australian Shepard dog.????

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a very deep connection to animals. (and humans due to my spiritual therapy counceling.
I am expert in keeping and riding horses as well as caring for dogs and cats, poultry. We kept our animals always as free species in an appropriate environment

My ability in languages are : German, french, english. Fluently.
I am in a very good health, almost vegan, no smoker.

Available to house sit

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 March 2023
Until: 16 April 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
7 July 2023 to 14 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2023