Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We love pets and travel



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 23 April 2023
Until: 14 September 2024
(see their busy times below)


Police officer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple of cops over 45 years old, passionate pets and travel. We live on a beautiful beach in Brazil, we have three lovely dachshund (1, 10 and 11 years old) and we love to travel and meet new cultures.

Why they want to house sit

We found in the activity of Pet Sitter the opportunity to meet new places having the affection of pets of other people who would take care with all the affection of ours.

Their experience

Yes, we have experience, because we take care of our own and we have also traveled through the Home Exchange and took care of cats and chinchillas. In our childhood we also had contacts with other animals such as birds, fish and farm animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

We take care of our animals, we feed them; we apply medicines if necessary; we walk three times a day, keep the house clean and also bathe them at home and, mainly, we give a lot of affection.

Available to house sit

Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 23 April 2023
Until: 14 September 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 June 2023 to 31 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 January 2023