Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible animal loving work from home couple based in Netherlands



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I used to live on a farm and have farm work experience; also my partner used to live in Africa and knows how to handle house hold to exotic animals.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 January 2023
Until: 22 April 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are respected expat professionals (I am from Australia, my partner is native Dutch) whom work from home couple who love animals and are looking for house sitting positions within Netherlands preferably long stay. I am in the wine industry and my partner is in a engineer. People would describe us as trust worthy, loyal, honest, reliable and caring.

Why they want to house sit

We want to house sit to be able base ourselves and see the Netherlands in beautiful neighbourhoods.

Their experience

Yes I housesat for many years in Australia, I can get referees to back me up too.

What can they bring to the assignment

Professionalism, warmth, care, integrity, honesty and reliability.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Netherlands

Availability dates

From: 22 January 2023
Until: 22 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 January 2023