Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Lover, Mother of Pinky and Morita (cats) and Scott (Dog), jumping into this new adventure wishing to take care of your babies pet, plants and home



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – I am open to take care of any kind of pet, I love animals in general and I would love to be their friend!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 9 February 2023
Until: 5 May 2024


Yoga Instructor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Claudia and I'm 31 years old. I am a traveller and I been an Animal Lover since I was a kid, I have always take care of street animals and adopted all of mines My oldest Scott (12 years) and Pinky (7 years) and Morita (6 years). and besides them I have also participate in groups defending the animals and giving them in adoption. I am Vegan since almost 10 years and I been traveling with my 2 cats Pinky and Morita the pas 5 years, but Now I am Going to California for 3 month and my babies stay here in Chile, which makes me for a side sad and for the other is been the main reason why I found This so interesting. animals are a huge part of my life and happiness and I believe that having the opportunity to stay in a place where I could take care of some would make my stay in USA even better and would keep me emotionally and energetically close to mines. so Basically what I'm looking for is a place where I could stay and share with pets meanwhile I work ( as I work online could be really nice have access to good internet) and get to see the Life and culture of USA as the people that really lives there!

Why they want to house sit

I have some friends that have done this and recommend it, and when I got to know that I could be taking care of pets my heart was completely in, It would make me feel more at home being so far from mine and my babies, so this kind of experience is something that I always dreamed about it!

Their experience

well I have never done this here in this site but my friends has left whit me their pets whenever they have to travel. for me animals are the most incredible beauties in this world and there is nothing that make me happier that hang out with them!

What can they bring to the assignment

well I can take care of your babies as I do with mine full committed and full of love, also I can follow with responsibility and passion all the things that you find are the best for them and what makes them happy, if you want daily reports (as me that my friends send me pictures and videos of my little ones) I could also do that so you can get to feel close to yours even though that you are far away.
I commit myself to take care of them as you would do, and of course to take care of your home as I would do with mine (I did a Working holiday visa in Germany for a year where I worked as a Cleaner so your house will look like a million dollars!) and also take care of your plans that they bring all the life to the house! so just tell me what are your house and care preference and I will do it with passion and love!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 9 February 2023
Until: 5 May 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 January 2023