Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hello my name is Soren and I am excited to begin my housesitting journey! I just moved to Los Angeles from Tahoe and want to continue exploring. I am so excited to meet new life long friends!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 January 2023
Until: 25 April 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Soren, I am a 26 year old who lives in Los Angeles. I recently began traveling and love to meet new people. I am looking for a new and fun environment where I get to learn about someone else’s life and experience their home.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and meet people. Sharing stories and adventures with new people is the best way to learn more about the world and of each other. Having the opportunity to be in someone’s home while helping them out with something they need assistance with everyday is a very personal way to get to know someone.

Their experience

I have never house-sat before but I am excited to begin.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can cook and clean among other duties requested. I love animals too, I’ve grown up around many dogs and cats. I also shoot photography and have worked in video production, I would be happy to take photos or talk about video editing.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 25 January 2023
Until: 25 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 January 2023