Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional Cleaner and Yoga instructor and dog mom willing to take great care of your home.

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I have cared for cats, dogs, and fish.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 October 2023
Until: 28 December 2024


Human Resources Consultant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an active, non-smoking single woman in the Palm Harbor area. I am an HR professional who recently relocated to Florida. I have owned several houses in my lifetime and I have cleaned hundreds of homes for others, so I understand the care and attention you want for your home. I love nature, gardening, and helping others. I have a great outlook on life, I am quiet and content with being a homebody, and do my best to consider the needs of others before my own.

Why they want to house sit

My children are adults, growing their careers in Texas. I would like the opportunity to travel, connect to new people and cultures. Post 2020, I have decided I want to move into a creative space professionally. I am a professional house cleaner, yoga instructor, and aspiring Yoga therapist. I live every day with gratitude for the opportunity to focus of these passions. Taking this leap of faith also means taking a huge salary cut, this opportunity would help me fulfill my deepest passions.

Their experience

I have 3 years experience as a Professional house cleaner. During this time I was given the privilege of cleaning for more than 400 families. The fact that people hand over their house keys to me and trust me to comb through every inch of their home is a great privilege, something I do not take lightly. I would be happy to provide references from former clients.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will keep your home clean, take care of the yard, and complete any special projects you need attended to. I have two medium sized dogs who are both registered as emotional support animals. They are both healthy, current of vaccinations and 100% house trained. Daisy (5) is a Aussie/lab mix and Ranger (2) is an Mini-Aussie. I sweep / vacuum daily to ensure cleanliness and never leave dog waste anywhere. I take them on walks and to the dog park on a regular basis. They are very sweet and loving pups! I am responsible with my pets and my own belongings and I will certainly do the same for you and your property.

I hope to hear from you.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 October 2023
Until: 28 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 October 2023