Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat and dog loving women in 30’s



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 26 January 2024
Until: 26 April 2025


Power plant operator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a quiet and calm personne. I enjoy knitting, reading, and bouldering. Im looking for a sweet place to experience local life and enjoy some cat or dogs cuddles.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to experience life as if i lived in any other cities. I am very curious and like to discover new places. I cannot have animals at my home so house siting with cats and dogs would allow to temporarly live with animals.

Their experience

I have never traveled with MindMyHouse but i have house sit for many friends in my area.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have manual skills, as i have worked as a carpenter, so i am able to do home repairs and such. I am not afraid of outdor and inside chores.

Last updated: 26 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 January 2024
Until: 26 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2023