Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Myself, My husband and our 3 kids are excited to care for your home!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 March 2023
Until: 1 May 2024


Elder care provider


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My family is interested in any house sitting opportunities that are in beautiful or interesting places either in the States or abroad. We prefer longer term stays if they are far from home.

Why they want to house sit

We want to house sit because it will give us the opportunity to take our kids on big adventures which we might not otherwise be able to afford. I also like the concept of trade and opening ones home to strangers and the idea of trust and those are values I’d like to teach my kids :)

Their experience

I have experience as a renter, home owner, using AirBnB and couchsurfing. I have house sat before as well but never using a website.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an avid Horticulturalist and studied sustainable Horticulture in University. I love plants and gardening. I’m very clean and have also worked professionally as a house cleaner. I LOvE animals and have experience with pet sitting and working with dogs, cats, birds, horses, chickens and even a pig :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 March 2023
Until: 1 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 February 2023