Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I love to be in nature with animals, I am also quiet and like it tidy, I am not a tourist but work online



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 July 2023
Until: 10 August 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am self-employed and work online with clients as a health coach. I myself suffered from Crohn's disease for many years and have freed myself from it. I am fit, healthy and hungry for life. After the separation from my long-term partner, I want to discover myself and even more of this earth. Traveling is the best way to do that. I would describe myself as interested, empathic, life-affirming and committed. A calm environment is really important to me, I need it almost like the air I breathe. At the same time, I love deep conversations and genuine connections with people. I eat healthy, don't like parties, but like to have a glass of wine once in a while. I try to get up with the sunrise and sleep with the darkness. Must exercise daily, like music and cuddling with cat or dog. :)

Why they want to house sit

I want to see the world but I am not a typical tourist. I usually work online for several hours a day. But beyond that, I enjoy the setting. Until I settle down myself, I can't have a pet of my own. I love so much how the animals get used to me after a few days and then become more and more trusting. There are already some dogs and cats have snuck a permanent place in my heart ;)

Their experience

My ex-boyfriend and I loved to use Airbnb instead of hotel on vacation for 10 years, but the houses we booked don't have animals :-), so housesitting became the perfect solution for us. In the meantime I'm traveling alone. nature and animals are two things that I will always love!

What can they bring to the assignment

I have already plenty of experience of house sitting, have also given away my own home for house sitting and know what is important: trust, reliability, nonsmoker, basic technical house skills and respect for your rules and your property.

pls see other profile with references:

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 4 July 2023
Until: 10 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 April 2023