Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote working couple who'd love to look after your home :)

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 June 2023
Until: 2 May 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a creative freelance couple, working remotely whilst travelling. We are happy to visit all parts of the world and are looking for anything between a week to 6+ months as we are completely flexible in our availability.

Why they want to house sit

We would love to house sit as working remotely and travelling means we spend a lot of time in short term rentals, which can become quite expensive. We would love to spend some time in a more homely environment and if our house sitting means giving someone else the opportunity to do some travelling themselves then that's great! House sitting for us would also give us the opportunity to visit areas and countries that we may not have discovered otherwise, whilst staying in a homely setting.

Their experience

We have lots of experience house and pet sitting for family and friends in the UK, we have house sat for periods of 1 night up to a month and have looked after cats, dogs and plants during these sits :)

What can they bring to the assignment

As we both work from home, this means we would have lots of time to spend at home, which would be a great bonus if the sit included pet sitting. We're clean and considerate and would ensure your house was lovely and tidy upon your return. We're also extremely flexible with where and when we can house sit and for how long :)

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 June 2023
Until: 2 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 February 2023