Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover, friendly traveler, responsible.

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 26 November 2023
Until: 7 May 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am friendly, helpful and hardworking. I love spending time with animals. I was brought up on a small holding in the countryside so am used to large farm animals as well as smaller household pets from fish, cats to dogs. I love horse riding, skiing and exploring new places.

Why they want to house sit

I am currently studying an online course and I fancy a change of scenery from which to do it, hopefully with some lovely animals for company!

Their experience

Yes, I have house sat a few times this year for friends and family. Including looking after chickens, a hamster and several cats at different locations in UK and now France. I have sat in large houses as well as small apartments. (I also used to house sit years ago in various places both in the countryside and city).
They are happy to provide references.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love looking after things (houses), plants and animals. I always pay close attention to the home owners instructions to ensure a successful and safe sit and to make sure the animals feel comfortable around me.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 November 2023
Until: 7 May 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 November 2023