Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat lover and responsible house sitter seeks to help traveling families!

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish – I donate and volunteer with animal shelters.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 September 2023
Until: 7 May 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a nature lover, cat lover and very responsible, physically active and reliable person who will do my best to take care of your critters and home while you are away. I love new environments, especially travelling in Europe, and have raised two sons in California.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit to indulge my love of travelling, to experience new environments, to exercise my language skills (French) and to help others keep everything safe and in order while they're away.

Their experience

I have house sit for my family and friends over the years.

What can they bring to the assignment

dedication, love of animals, enjoyment of new environments, gardening skills, physically active and adventurous. I am organized, reliable and have experience working with cats at the Humane Society where I volunteer.

Last updated: 11 February 2024

Available to house sit

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 September 2023
Until: 7 May 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Terrific and caring

I have one elderly cat whose needs are MANY (and sometimes odd) and Robin rolled with it beautifully, making sure he got his medicine and was happy. And my middle-aged cat who hates everyone was actually okay with her! And that says a lot. The house looked fine upon my return and she followed all instructions.

Jane, United States, 26 November, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024