Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet/House Sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I have worked with horses for 12 years which has given me much expierence with big animals. I am willing to continue to learn how to handle other animals and am a quick learner.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 June 2023
Until: 8 May 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 19-year-old university student. I am currently enrolled in an online college, which makes me incredibly flexible. I am a very patient person and most definitely animal loving. I currently live in Spain, making it easier to get around Europe. I speak Spanish and English but am looking to continue learning more languages.

Why they want to house sit

Right now, I am not in language school, so by just doing online, I have a lot of time on my hands. I enjoy traveling, which gives me the excuse to travel while hanging out with animals or alone. I like to get out of the house and see new things and places I have never been to.

Their experience

I have housesat for the last three years for many people. I have experience with many animals, including horses, dogs, cats, and small animals. I have two dogs of my own, and I understand the difficulty in finding trustworthy people to stay and care for your animals. I have ridden horses for the last 12 years and have worked as a groom, feeder, stall cleaner, barn manager, and more. There isn't much that deters me.

What can they bring to the assignment

The biggest thing I can bring is peace of mind. I know how stressful it can be to leave your home in the hands of another person. I guarantee I will do everything to watch over your home and care for your animals.

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 8 May 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 April 2023