Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Engineering student with a scholarship to continue her studies in France looking for a house south/west of Paris (Argentinian)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 August 2023
Until: 20 November 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Latina (from Argentina), I am finishing my studies in Environmental Engineering (ranked first among the students of my cohort). I have received a scholarship to study a 2-year master's degree at AgroParisTech 2023/2025. During that time I would love to get in touch with interesting people, from the world, establish myself in a good environment to study, and also be useful to someone else. I am very educated, curious, versatile, alert, active, sporty and I assure you that wherever I go, I leave a good mark. Give and take.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it could give me a better experience that the one that I can afford with my scholarship , and also I could bring some joy, caring and my knowledge to be useful to your place or / life

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

I am an engineer, that's why I like to solve problems, automate things, I am very creative to provide solutions

Available to house sit

Argentina, France

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2023
Until: 20 November 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 February 2023