Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

The Happy Home Keeper: animal care, housekeeping & errand running

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I live with and care for a 10 year old dog, and 5 year old cat.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 February 2023
Until: 8 May 2024
(see their busy times below)


Contract Administrator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 29 year old working professional with a flexible hybrid work from home schedule. My full time position is with a company called Lumena where I work at the Executive Assistant to the CEO and Contract Administrator for our equipment deployments. I'm organized, naturally keep a clean home, and enjoy spending time with animals. My ideal house sitting situation is coming into a clean and safe space and maintaining the harmony of a home so the home owners can rest assured that their animals are being cared for, their property is being watched, and they return to a clean and peaceful space.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to house sit to be able to extend trustworthy help to others while also having the opportunity to explore new places and meet new people along the way.

Their experience

I have looked after animals of friends and family in their homes and brought them into my own home. I am an experienced housekeeper, responsible and timely errand runner and natural problem solver.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a licensed driver with no accidents and can provide animal care, plant care, light housekeeping, mail/package retrieval, errand running, and more.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 February 2023
Until: 8 May 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 February 2023 to 5 March 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 February 2023