Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

American Artist~Fluent in French

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 July 2023
Until: 9 May 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Michelle. I am an artist from Kansas City Missouri. I have a joyful spirit and am very enthusiastic about life and nature. I am thinking about traveling while I painting this year and thought this site might be a good fit! I am quiet, considerate and I love animals!

Why they want to house sit

I am in the preliminary stages of panning a body of work from different parts of the country and maybe world this year. I was thinking of AIR B&B but I love animals and heard of the site!

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

Physical affection, attention and love! I really enjoy loving animals and they tend to like me too!

Available to house sit

Croatia, France, Italy, Mauritius, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 July 2023
Until: 9 May 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 July 2023