Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

New Season of Life

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 February 2023
Until: 10 May 2024


Remote business Analyst


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I retired from the military and work remotely. I would like to take advantage of the time I have to travel as much as possible.

Why they want to house sit

I am seeking to travel and sightseeing but helping by housing sitting.

Their experience

I am 45 years old and know how a home should be take care of.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’ll ensure I take care of the owners home and pets like they are my own .

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 February 2023
Until: 10 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 February 2023