Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote working responsible traveler



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2023


Project manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a museum specialist and literary magazine project manager from Latvia and currently work as a bartender in Norway. I will be working remotely starting in May, and would gladly travel. I love art, history, literature, poetry, traveling, animals, and plants. I don't have any criminal record, and I will try and ask for a proof from the Latvian police in the next few months. I am known to be a responsible and orderly person and I have a recommendation letter from my former employer as well as a few phone numbers from other employers who would gladly vouch for me. Just ask :)

Why they want to house sit

I love and appreciate all kinds of animals and the living costs are pretty high at this time. So it seems to be an excellent opportunity to travel, help out someone and also save on accommodation.

Their experience

I grew up on a farm, so I've been around all kinds of plants and animals for most of my life.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsible approach, care, and a guarantee that the assignment will be completed to the best of my ability.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 March 2023