Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Housecarers/ Long Term/ Large Properties & Commercial



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 April 2023
Until: 12 May 2024


Self employed


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Christelle and Coos, a sportive and dynamic couple that enjoys life with all its possibilities, and with a great sense of humour.
Our life experiences have led us to travel and live in many different countries; Canada, Costa Rica, Mexico, USA, Turkey, and almost all of Europe, and we consider home where we are at the present moment.
We speak English, French, German and Dutch fluently, also Spanish and Italian.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting/ caring is more than traveling the world to us, it is a wonderful opportunity to immerse ourselves in a different culture, language, sceneries, and, of course, each time a different home with its own atmosphere.
We appreciate having pets as companions along the way, each having their own character and they are always "the cherry on the cake"!

Also we believe that being considerate and trustworthy makes the world a better place, and providing peace of mind is essential when it comes to your precious home and pets.

Their experience

Christelle was engaged for 20 years in the world of professional sports, and in charge of hospitality (including housing). Academically she studied psychology and Chinese medicine/therapy.
Coos is a former Officer in the Dutch Air Force, then director of a company and is at the moment active as a business(also private) consultant. He is experienced in managing people and various situations.
We are a practical and hands-on couple, willing to actively participate in the various necessities implied in a regular housesitting.
Our "taking care" normally consists of:
* keeping the house as well as the garden (very) clean and secure.
* pool maintenance, and ensuring the quality.
* taking care of pets and other animals (also horses).
* Air B&B, boutique hotel management.
* managing a large estate, including staff members (administrative requirements, schedules..)
* welcoming potential buyers, and organising viewings/open houses if your property is for sale.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
A bientôt en tot ziens!
Christelle and Coos

What can they bring to the assignment

Peace of mind.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 5 April 2023
Until: 12 May 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 March 2023