Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced house and pet sitter available

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 20 August 2023
Until: 12 June 2024


Elderly care giver


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I've worked as an elderly care giver in UK for 12 years and in-between jobs have travelled to 36 countries. I'm starting to travel again after the pandemic and house sitting is a great way to spend time with animals and see the world.

Why they want to house sit

I like being with animals and I'm conscientious about my living environment whether it's mine or another person's.

Their experience

I've done several house and pet sits in UK and can provide references. I also volunteered at an animal sanctuary in Thailand when I lived in South East Asia.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am responsible and caring due to working in health care for 12 years and I am a big animal lover and like to care of animals, people, children and homes.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 August 2023
Until: 12 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 July 2023