Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

IT worker is ready to go on an adventure :-)

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s) – I(Cristian) personally had a cat time ago, I took care of her for 14 years until she died. My partner (Eunjeong, Park) has long experience of taking care of 6 cats.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 May 2023
Until: 28 February 2030

Occupation

IT worker

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Our names are Cristian(Spain) and Eunjeong, Park (South Korea).
I am currently working from home as a programmer.

We met each other in Australia when we were backpackers and have been with together over 4 years now.
We are currently staying at Vila-seca near Tarragona in Spain.

We have experienced with cats for a long time.
But we are welcome to have time with dogs as well.
Travelling around the world gave us a sense of responsibility and respect for others.
Thanks !

Why they want to house sit

We like to move, we have been traveling since 2018 along different countries. So we would like to live in other areas where we can enjoy more the world !

Their experience

We have traveled a lot and live with many people sharing spaces and good moments.
This will be our first experience with MindMyHouse :-)

What can they bring to the assignment

We can take care of your pets, cleaning and do some gardening.
I do work remotely with my computer, so I will have some time to take care of the house stuff but I can't dedicate a big part of my day to do house task, just after work :-)
Your animals will be safe with us!

Available to house sit

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 20 May 2023
Until: 28 February 2030

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 April 2023