Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We are a couple that currently living in Gran Canaria(Spain)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish – We love taking our pets with us for walks. We love animals and they love us.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 13 March 2023
Until: 1 March 2024
(see their busy times below)


Cloud architect and web designer.


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple living in Gran Canaria and we want to take advantage of remote work to be digital nomads

Why they want to house sit

We want to travel as a house sit yo learn different languages and cultures.

Their experience

Yes, we hace cared for animals in different places and we have had animals with us in the past.

What can they bring to the assignment

We work remotely so your animals and home Will always be accompanied. Apart forma that we can take cared and do the tasks they need at any time. We can drive if necessary.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 13 March 2023
Until: 1 March 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 March 2023 to 1 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 March 2023