Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter with good energy - available



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Farm animal(s) – I have a lot of love to give to all animals! But if they like to be left alone, I will respect their boundaries (I’ll love them from a distance)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 March 2023
Until: 31 July 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Best way to describe myself is: pure intentions and just a chill person. I love hiking and working in a garden and I keep my house nice and clean :)!

Im not really a city girl, so anything outside is what I’m looking for.
I’d prefer to sit longer than 1 month.

Why they want to house sit

I work from home (my own company with my mom) and eventhough Amsterdam is lovely.. this girl needs some fresh air and walk around barefoot! (Haha)

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

I’m not sure what this means

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 12 March 2023
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 March 2023