Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family ready to travel and take care of your home, animals, garden



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Lukas has two weeks of experience looking after a farm with horses and chickens.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 October 2023
Until: 1 December 2025


Masseuse and handyman


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Sylwia and Lukasz with children, a modest family from Poland would like to go on a journey and get to know a new place, customs and live in a different place. we also have our own dog and love for animals is our nature. we believe that the house sitter idea is perfect for our desires.I am on maternity leave, my youngest daughter was born in December 2022. the partner has a forge job and can even do minor renovation work for you. so we can start experiencing house sitting. :-)

Why they want to house sit

we would just like to move to another reality, to another house, around new people, animals and nature. it would be perfect if we found a house near the sea.

Their experience

This will be our first housse sitting experience. I can write that before starting my own family, I was a babysitter for children in Switzerland for 3 years. in two families. I have references from there.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are calm people by nature, your home will be safe and well cared for, just like we take care of our own home. The eldest daughter Amelia (15 years old) spends most of her time in front of the computer as a teenager, son Mateusz 9 years old, calm, loves dogs and the youngest sister Gloria, our baby, is a healthy and well-developing child whom we want to explore a different world and pass on love for travelling, getting to know new places and people.
we have experience in caring for dogs, we also take care of my parents' dog. we also had a cat a few years ago.

Last updated: 16 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 1 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Family of 5 to look after my home and hounds!

Poor Wrobbel family started the trip with the airline losing their luggage but they quickly adapted to what they had in hand baggage and I took them to a charity shop to buy a few emergency items. They settled very quickly and enjoyed taking the dogs out for the beach walks. They were very accommodating as they arranged for someone to be in to give gardener and then washing machine technician access which I am most grateful for. They are a respectful lovely family and baby Gloria just keeps smiling all the time!

Sue, Spain, 11 June, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2023