Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A travelling pet lover absolutly honest and reliabel looking for long terms



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 9 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2023


Gastronomy employee


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi my name is fabienne and i am 44 years "young" i'am looking for long term house sits where i can take care of all kind of pets.

Why they want to house sit

I have decided to travel around the world and house sits are for me the best option to get to visit different countrys and at the same time take care of all kind of pets wich makes me very happy!!

Their experience

Well i grew up in a farm with all kind of animals and we always had dogs and cats.After living by my own i had cats and birds and bartagame.

What can they bring to the assignment

You would know that your pets will be in good hands because i will do more then the best to take care of them and to give them the affection they need and of course i will take good care of your house and garden.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 May 2023