Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travelling family

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Dog training

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 September 2023
Until: 30 April 2024

Occupation

Financial management

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

After having worked most of our adult life in high-pressure jobs, we felt the urge to go on sabbatical and travel the world with our children. J├╝rgen worked as computer-officer at sea for over 13 years and Zoe ran a healthcare institute. Our children (12 & 10) are now at an age in which they can truly experience and learn from travelling and different cultures.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting will hopefully allow us to meet local people and travel in a sustainable and affordable way. We all love animals and have a lot of experience caring for animals of all sizes.

Their experience

After a year of traveling in Europe, Asia and Africa, we gained housesitting experience through various channels. We love the experience. We also have lots of knowledge and experience with pets of all sizes and small livestock.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are well-traveled and responsible. We will take care of your house and animals as if they were our own.

Available to house sit

Italy

Availability dates

From: 16 September 2023
Until: 30 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 September 2023